Grandjo Late Harvest Expand

Grandjo Late Harvest 37,5cl

Real Companhia Velha Real Companhia Velha

Nouveau

Late Harvest ,  375 mL
  • Pays: Portugal
  • Région viticole: Douro
  • Alc.: 13%
92 pts : Wine Enthusiast

Grandjo est un vin de récolte tardive du Douro, produit avec des raisins Sémillon. Il a un profil riche et exclusif avec des saveurs qui commencent à partir de miel pour finir en saveurs d'abricot sec et de fruit de la passion. C'est intense avec une acidité délicieuse, qui équilibre la douceur de ses fruits mûrs. 

Plus de détails

18,87 €

TTC

Grandjo | Late Harvest

Vinification:
Grandjo est un vin de récolte tardive produit avec du cépage Semillon dans la région du Douro. La fermentation se fait à température contrôlée, à très basse température jusqu'à ce que le vin atteigne le degré alcoolique de 13%. Le vin reste en fûts de chêne français pendant 12 mois.

Cépages:
Sémillon.

Notes de dégustation:
Grandjo est un vin de vendange tardif exotique du Douro, qui a un très bon équilibre entre sa douceur et son acidité. Il présente plusieurs arômes de fruits exotiques sucrés, de fruits de la passion, de mangue mûre et de miel entourés d'une acidité citronnée fantastique.

Conseils de stocker et servir:
Conserver dans un endroit frais (15ºC). Servir entre 8ºC-10ºC.

Donnez votre avis

Grandjo Late Harvest 37,5cl

Grandjo Late Harvest Expand

Grandjo Late Harvest 37,5cl

Real Companhia Velha Real Companhia Velha

New

Late Harvest ,  375 mL
  • Country: Portugal
  • Wine Region: Douro
  • Alc.: 13%
92 pts : Wine Enthusiast

Available for International delivery

Grandjo is a Late Harvest wine from the Douro, produced with Sémillon grapes. It has a rich, exclusive profile with flavours that growing starting in honey to end in dried apricot and passion-fruit flavours. It's intense with delicious acidity, that balances the sweetness of its ripe fruits.

More details

19,50 €

tax incl.

Grandjo | Late Harvest

Winemaking:
Grandjo is a Late Harvest wine produced with Semillon grape variety in the Douro region. The fermentation occurs at a controlled temperature, very low temperatures until the wine reaches it the alcoholic degree of 13%. The wine stays in French oak barrels for 12 months.

Grape Varieties:
Sémillon.

Tasting Notes:
Grandjo is an exotic's late harvest wine from the Douro, that has a very good balance between its sweetness and its acidity. It features several sweet exotic fruit aromas, passion-fruit, ripe mango, and honey surrounded by fantastic citrus acidity.

Store and Serve Advice:
Store in a cool place (15ºC). Serve at 8ºC-10ºC.

Write a review

Grandjo Late Harvest 37,5cl
Accept

We use cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it and also of legal drinking age.