Grandjo Late Harvest Expand

Grandjo Late Harvest 37,5cl

Real Companhia Velha Real Companhia Velha

New

Late Harvest ,  375 mL
  • Land: Portugal
  • Weinregion: Douro
  • Alk.: 13%
92 pts : Wine Enthusiast

Grandjo ist ein Spätlese-Wein aus dem Douro, der mit Sémillon Trauben produziert wird. Es hat ein reiches, exklusives Profil mit Aromen, die von Honig bis hin zu getrockneten Aprikosen und Passionsfruchtaromen reichen. Es ist intensiv mit einer köstlichen Säure, die die Süße seiner reifen Früchte ausgleicht.

More details

18,87 €

tax incl.

Grandjo | Late Harvest

Weinbereitung:
Grandjo ist ein Spätlese-Wein, der in der Douro-Region mit Semillon-Trauben produziert wird. Die Gärung erfolgt bei kontrollierter Temperatur, sehr niedrigen Temperaturen, bis der Wein den Alkoholgehalt von 13% erreicht. Der Wein bleibt für 12 Monate in französischen Eichenfässern.

Rebsorten:
Sémillon.

Verkostung:
Grandjo ist ein Spätlese-Wein der Exotik aus dem Douro, der eine sehr gute Balance zwischen seiner Süße und seiner Säure hat. Es verfügt über mehrere süße exotische Fruchtaromen, Passionsfrucht, reife Mango und Honig, umgeben von einer fantastischen Zitrus-Säure.

Speichern und Servieren Hinweise:
Kühl lagern (15ºC). Dienen zwischen 8ºC-10ºC

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Grandjo Late Harvest 37,5cl

Grandjo Late Harvest Expand

Grandjo Late Harvest 37,5cl

Real Companhia Velha Real Companhia Velha

New

Late Harvest ,  375 mL
  • Country: Portugal
  • Wine Region: Douro
  • Alc.: 13%
92 pts : Wine Enthusiast

Available for International delivery

Grandjo is a Late Harvest wine from the Douro, produced with Sémillon grapes. It has a rich, exclusive profile with flavours that growing starting in honey to end in dried apricot and passion-fruit flavours. It's intense with delicious acidity, that balances the sweetness of its ripe fruits.

More details

19,50 €

tax incl.

Grandjo | Late Harvest

Winemaking:
Grandjo is a Late Harvest wine produced with Semillon grape variety in the Douro region. The fermentation occurs at a controlled temperature, very low temperatures until the wine reaches it the alcoholic degree of 13%. The wine stays in French oak barrels for 12 months.

Grape Varieties:
Sémillon.

Tasting Notes:
Grandjo is an exotic's late harvest wine from the Douro, that has a very good balance between its sweetness and its acidity. It features several sweet exotic fruit aromas, passion-fruit, ripe mango, and honey surrounded by fantastic citrus acidity.

Store and Serve Advice:
Store in a cool place (15ºC). Serve at 8ºC-10ºC.

Write a review

Grandjo Late Harvest 37,5cl
Accept

We use cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it and also of legal drinking age.