Rozès Late Bottled Vintage Port Expand

Rozès Late Bottled Vintage Port 2014 75cl

Rozès Rozès

New

Late Bottled Vintage Port , 750 mL
  • Land: Portugal
  • Weinregion: Douro
  • Alk.: 20%
15,5 pts : Vinho Grandes Escolhas

Rozès Late Bottled Vintage Port 2011 ist ein opulenter Portwein, beladen mit Aromen von reifen schwarzen, süßen Früchten, Noten von Bittermandeln, mit einem Hauch von Eukalyptus und mineralischen Noten. Es präsentiert süße und saftige Tannine, voll mit Früchten und einer außergewöhnlichen Säure.

More details

22,01 €

tax incl.

29,33 € per L

Weinbereitung:
Rozès Late Bottled Vintage Port 2011 wird aus der Mischung kraftvoller, reicher und fruchtiger Weine eines Jahres nach der traditionellen Portwein-Methode hergestellt. Die Trauben werden in "Lagares" aus Granit getränkt, der Wein wird gelagert und altert in großen Eichenholzfässern für einen Zeitraum von 4 Jahren und wird ohne vorherige Behandlung in der gleichen Weise wie ein Vintage Portwein abgefüllt.

Rebsorten:
Alte Reben.

Verkostung:
Rozès Late Bottled Vintage Port 2011 ist Portwein reich, fruchtig, süß und sehr ausgewogen, aus der Douro-Region. Es hat einen fruchtigen und süßen Charakter und ist von Aromen von reifen süßen Früchten und außergewöhnlichen mineralischen Noten beladen.

Speichern und Servieren Hinweise:
Serviertemperatur bei 15°C bis 16°C.

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Rozès Late Bottled Vintage Port Expand

Rozès Late Bottled Vintage Port 2014 75cl

Rozès Rozès

New

Late Bottled Vintage Port , 750 mL
  • Country: Portugal
  • Wine Region: Douro
  • Alc.: 20%
15,5 pts : Vinho Grandes Escolhas

Available for International delivery

Rozès Late Bottled Vintage Port 2011 is a Port wine opulent, loaded with aromas of ripe black sweet fruits, notes of bitter almonds, with touches of eucalyptus scents and mineral hints. It presents sweet and succulent tannins, full of fruit along with an extraordinary acidity.

More details

16,25 €

tax incl.

Winemaking:
Rozès Late Bottled Vintage Port 2011 Port is produced from the blend of powerful, rich and fruity wines of a single year by the traditional Port wine's method. The grapes are tread in granite "lagares", the wine is stored and ages, in large oak wood vats, for a period of 4 years old and it is bottled in the same way as a Vintage Port Wine, without any prior treatment.

Grape Varieties:
Old Vines.

Tasting Notes:
Rozès Late Bottled Vintage Port 2011 is Port wine rich, fruity, sweet and very balanced, from the Douro region. It has a fruity and sweet character, and it's loaded by aromas of ripe sweet fruits and extraordinary mineral notes.

Store and Serve Advice:
Serving temperature at 15ºC-16ºC.

Write a review

You May Also Like this LBV Port

Accept

We use cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it and also of legal drinking age.