Quinta do Noval Lbv 2011 Expand

Quinta do Noval Lbv Portwein 2011 75cl

Quinta do Noval Quinta do Noval

New

Late Bottled Vintage Port , 750 mL
  • Land: Portugal
  • Weinregion: Douro
  • Alk.: 19,5%
93 pts : Robert Parker

Quinta do Noval Lbv Port 2011 ist ein sehr tiefer, konzentrierter Lbv Portwein aus dem Dourotal. Er ist voll von reifen dunklen Fruchtaromen, wie reife dunkle Kirschen und Pflaumen. Es hat staubige und saftige Tannine, die Frische seiner großen Säure. Es ist ein wundervoller ausgewogener Lbv Portwein.

More details

225,00 €

298,47 € per L

Weinbereitung:
Quinta do Noval Lbv Portwein 2011 wird aus der Mischung kraftvoller, reicher und fruchtiger Weine eines Jahres nach der traditionellen Portwein-Methode hergestellt. Die Trauben werden in "Lagares" aus Granit getränkt, der Wein wird gelagert und altert in großen Eichenholzfässern für einen Zeitraum von 4 Jahren und wird ohne vorherige Behandlung in der gleichen Weise wie ein Vintage Portwein abgefüllt.

Rebsorten:
Alte Reben.

Verkostung:
Quinta do Noval Lbv Port 2011 ist ein kräftiger, dichter LBV Portwein aus dem Dourotal, vollgepackt mit reifen dunklen Fruchtaromen und verschiedenen exotischen Aromen wie dunkler Pfeffer, dunkler Schokolade, süßer Vanille und Pflaumen. Es verfügt über eine große Frische und ist erhaben.

Speichern und Servieren Hinweise:
Serviertemperatur bei 15°C bis 16°C.

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Quinta do Noval Lbv 2011 Expand

Quinta do Noval Lbv Port 2011 75cl

Quinta do Noval Quinta do Noval

New

Late Bottled Vintage Port , 750 mL
  • Country: Portugal
  • Wine Region: Douro
  • Alc.: 19,5%
93 pts : Robert Parker

Available for International delivery

Quinta do Noval Lbv Port 2011 is a very deep, concentrated Lbv Port Wine from the Douro Valley, It's packed with ripe dark fruit aromas, such as ripe dark cherries and plums. It has dusty and juicy tannins, springing freshness of its great acidity. It's a wonderful poised Lbv Port wine. 

More details

300,00 €

tax incl.

Winemaking:
Quinta do Noval Lbv Port 2011 is produced from the blend of powerful, rich and fruity wines of a single year by the traditional Port wine's method. The grapes are tread in granite "lagares", the wine is stored and ages, in large oak wood vats, for a period of 4 years old and it is bottled in the same way as a Vintage Port Wine, without any prior treatment.

Grape Varieties:
Old Vines

Tasting Notes:
Quinta do Noval Lbv Port 2011 is a powerful, dense LBV Port wine from the Douro Valley, packed with mature dark fruit aromas and several exotic flavours as dark pepper, dark chocolate, sweet vanilla and prunes. It features a great freshness and it is sublime.

Store and Serve Advice:
Serving temperature at 15ºC-16ºC.

Write a review

You May Also Like this LBV Port

Accept

We use cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it and also of legal drinking age.