Quinta da Gaivosa Lbv Port 2013 Expand

Quinta da Gaivosa Lbv Port 2015 75cl

1 Review(s)

Alves de Sousa Alves de Sousa

New

Late Bottled Vintage Port , 750 mL
  • Land: Portugal
  • Weinregion: Douro
  • Alk.: 19,5%
91 pts : Robert Parker


Quinta da Gaivosa Lbv Port hat eine geschlossene rubinrote Farbe mit getrockneten Pflaumen und Brombeeraromen. Es ist ein Wein mit einer samtigen Textur, mit Noten von dunkler Schokolade und frischen Früchten. Es präsentiert feste und sehr elegante Tannine in einem langen und harmonischen Abgang.

More details

25,50 €

tax incl.

Weinbereitung:
Quinta da Gaivosa Lbv Port entsteht aus der Mischung von kraftvollen, fruchtigen und reichhaltigen Weinen eines Jahres, die speziell für das Altern ausgewählt wurden. Quinta da Gaivosa Lbv Wein wurde in Granit "Lagares" getreten und in großen Eichenholzfässern für einen Zeitraum von 4 Jahren gelagert und es wurde in der gleichen Weise wie ein Vintage Portwein abgefüllt.

Rebsorten:
Touriga Franca, Touriga Nacional, Tinto Cão, Tinta Roriz.

Verkostung:
Quinta da Gaivosa Lbv Port ist ein außergewöhnlicher Wein voller Aromen von reifen schwarzen Früchten, mit einer samtigen Textur und Noten von dunkler Schokolade und Kirschen. Seine Tannine sind fest und fest, was ihm eine gute Balance und Säure verleiht.

Speichern und Servieren Hinweise:
Serviertemperatur bei 15°C bis 16°C.

Rang 
27.10.2018

lovely blend

Very fine taste, a tiny little sparklin' and very good as apero

    Eigenen Kommentar verfassen! !

    Eigene Bewertung verfassen

    Accept

    Wir verwenden Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin nutzen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie zufrieden mit ihm und auch der gesetzliche Mindestalter für Alkoholkonsum.

Quinta da Gaivosa Lbv Port 2013 Expand

Quinta da Gaivosa Lbv Port 2015 75cl

1 Review(s)

Alves de Sousa Alves de Sousa

New

Late Bottled Vintage Port , 750 mL
  • Country: Portugal
  • Wine Region: Douro
  • Alc.: 19,5%
91 pts : Robert Parker

Available for International delivery

Quinta da Gaivosa Lbv Port has a closed ruby colour with dried plums and blackberry's aromas. It is a wine with a velvety texture, with notes of dark chocolate and fresh fruits. It presents firm and very elegant tannins finishing in a long and harmonious finish.

More details

25,50 €

tax incl.

Winemaking:
Quinta da Gaivosa Lbv Port results from the blend of powerful, rich and fruity wines of a single year which has been specially chosen for ageing. Quinta da Gaivosa Lbv wine was foot trodden in granite "lagares" and stored in large oak wood vats for a period of 4 years old and it was bottled in the same way as a Vintage Port Wine.

Grape Varieties:
Touriga Franca, Touriga Nacional, Tinto Cão, Tinta Roriz.

Tasting Notes:
Quinta da Gaivosa Lbv Port is an extraordinary wine full of aromas of ripe black fruits, with a velvety texture and notes of dark chocolate and cherries. Its tannins are solid and firm that give it a great balance and acidity. 

Store and Serve Advice:
Serving temperature at 15ºC-16ºC.

Grade 
27/10/2018

lovely blend

Very fine taste, a tiny little sparklin' and very good as apero

    Write your review! !

    Write a review

    You May Also Like this LBV Port

    Accept

    We use cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it and also of legal drinking age.