Graham's Late Bottled Vintage Port Expand

Graham's Late Bottled Vintage Port 2014 75cl

Graham's Port Graham's Port

New

Late Bottled Vintage Port , 750 mL
  • Land: Portugal
  • Weinregion: Douro
  • Alk.: 20%

Graham's Late Bottled Vintage Port von Graham's, Ernte von 2012, präsentiert eine intensive und undurchsichtige rubinrote Farbe. Es hat eine duftende und komplexe Aromen von roten und wilden Früchten, die sich in den Mund. Es hat einen samtigen Gaumen mit Brombeeren und Heidelbeeren, die von festen Tanninen getragen werden, die zu einem langen, süßen und verführerischen Finish führen.

More details

27,25 €

36,33 € per L

Weinbereitung:
Graham's Late Bottled Vintage Port, wie Vintage Port, ist ein ist ein Wein von einem Jahr, aber ist nicht eine deklarierte "Vintage". Während der Vintage-Port nur zwei Jahre in Fässern verbringt und dann in Flasche reift, wird der LBV in Fässern gealtert und dann zwischen dem vierten und sechsten Jahr abgefüllt. Diese Holzalterung fördert die Entwicklung von Wein und ist zum Zeitpunkt der Abfüllung gereift und ist bereit, ohne Dekantierung zu trinken. Graham's Late Bottled Vintage illustriert Grahams Hausstil in einer sehr effektiven Art und Weise, große Konzentration von Obst und Reichtum mit Komplexität und würziger Tiefe, zusammengehalten durch eine ausgezeichnete Struktur und Balance. Graham's ist seit jeher bekannt für die Herstellung von hervorragenden Häfen und Vintage Port, mit Late Bottled Vintage Port, ist keine Ausnahme als Führer in seiner Kategorie.

Rebsorten:
Alten Reben

Verkostung:
Graham's Late Bottled Vintage Port von Graham's Ernte von 2012 ist ein glatter und reicher Wein, mit viel frischem Obst weich und saftig. Es zeigt ein überraschendes Gleichgewicht zwischen einem parfümierten Charakter und einer salzigen Säure.

Speichern und Servieren Hinweise:
Lagern Sie die Flasche waagerecht an einem dunklen Ort mit konstanter Temperatur, idealerweise zwischen 12°C und 15°C.

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Graham's Late Bottled Vintage Port Expand

Graham's Late Bottled Vintage Port 2013 75cl

Graham's Port Graham's Port

New

Late Bottled Vintage Port , 750 mL
  • Country: Portugal
  • Wine Region: Douro
  • Alc.: 20%

Available for International delivery

Graham's Late Bottled Vintage Port from Graham's harvest of 2012 presents an intense and opaque ruby colour. It's has a fragrant and complexes aromas of red and wild fruits that stand out in the mouth. It has a velvety palate with blackberries and blueberries sustained by firm tannins that lead to a long, sweet and seductive finish.

More details

17,85 €

tax incl.

Calculate Delivery Cost

Winemaking:
Graham's Late Bottled Vintage Port, like Vintage Port, is a wine of a single year, however, is not a declared "Vintage." Whereas Vintage Port spends only two years in barrels and then matures in bottle, the LBV is aged in barrels and then bottled between the fourth and sixth year. This wood-ageing encourages the development of wine and, at the time of bottling, it's matured and is ready to drink without decantation. Graham's Late Bottled Vintage illustrates Graham's house style in a very effective manner, great concentration of fruit and richness with complexity and spicy depth, held together by an excellent structure and balance. Graham's has always been known for producing outstanding Ports and Vintage Port, with Late Bottled Vintage Port, is no exception as a leader in its category.

Grape Varieties:
Old Vines

Tasting Notes:
Graham's Late Bottled Vintage Port from Graham's harvest of 2012 is a smooth and rich wine, with lots of fresh fruit soft and juicy. It shows a surprising balance between a perfumed character and an unctuous acidity.

Store and Serve Advice:
Store the bottle horizontally in a dark place with constant temperature, ideally between 12ºC and 15ºC.

Write a review

You May Also Like this LBV Port

Accept

We use cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it and also of legal drinking age.