Dow's LBV Port 2012 Expand

Dow's 2012 Late Bottled Vintage Port 75cl

Dow's Port Dow's Port

New

Late Bottled Vintage Port , 750 mL
  • Land: Portugal
  • Weinregion: Douro
  • Alk.: 20%
93 pts : Wine Spectator

Verfügbar für internationale Lieferung

Dow's 2011 Late Bottled Vintage Port hat eine dunkel-lila Farbe. Es ist ein vollmundiger Wein, reich, voller Aromen von reifen Früchten. Die Tannine sind sehr gut ausgewogen, mit vielen würzigen Aromen und einer guten Säure. Es ist rund im Mund, weich und frisch am Ende.

More details

13,50 €

tax incl.

Versandkosten berechnen

Weinbereitung:
Dow's Late Bottled Vintage Port Weine wurden weltweit für ihre fortgesetzte Investition in den letzten 25 Jahren erkannt und gehören zu den Kategorien des Dow, die jedes Jahr Preise gewann. Auf dem Markt ist dieser Wein auf der ganzen Welt als Industriestandard für Exzellenz erkannt worden. Im Alter von 4 Jahren in Eichenholz-Rümpfe, also ist es 2 Jahre länger als Portweine der Vintage-Kategorie.

Rebsorten:
Alte Reben

Verkostung:
Dow's 2011 Late Bottled Vintage Port ist ein vollmundiger Wein sehr reich, voll von schwarzen Früchten Aromen ausgeglichen durch weiche Tannine, die eine unglaubliche Balnce zu diesem Wein geben. Es ist rund im Mund, weich und frisch am Ende.

Speichern und Servieren Hinweise:
Lagern Sie bei 18ºC Temperatur. Serviertemperatur 15 ° C bis 16 ° C.

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Accept

Wir verwenden Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin nutzen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie zufrieden mit ihm und auch der gesetzliche Mindestalter für Alkoholkonsum.

Dow's LBV Port 2011 Expand

Dow's 2011 Late Bottled Vintage Port 75cl

Dow's Port Dow's Port

New

Late Bottled Vintage Port , 750 mL
  • Country: Portugal
  • Wine Region: Douro
  • Alc.: 20%
90 pts : Cellar Tracker

Available for International delivery

Dow's 2011 Late Bottled Vintage Port has a dark-purple colour. It's a full bodied wine, rich, full of aromas of ripe fruit. The tannins are very well balanced, with a lot of spicy aromas and a good acidity. It is round in the mouth, soft and fresh at the end.

More details

19,50 €

tax incl.

Winemaking:
Dow's Late Bottled Vintage Port wines have been recognized worldwide for their continued investment over the last 25 years, being one of the Dow's categories that has been winning prizes every year. In the market this wine has come to be recognized all over the world as an industry standard for excellence. Aged 4 years in oak wood hulls, therefore, it ages 2 years longer than Port wines of the Vintage category.

Grape Varieties:
Old Vines

Tasting Notes:
Dow's 2011 Late Bottled Vintage Port is a full bodied wine very rich, full of black fruits aromas balanced by soft tannins that give an incredible balnce to this wine. It is round in the mouth, soft and fresh at the end.

Store and Serve Advices:
Store at 18 ° C. Serve the temperature from 15ºC to 16ºC.

Write a review

You May Also Like this LBV Port

Accept

We use cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it and also of legal drinking age.