Macieira Brandy Royal Spirit 1 L Expand

Macieira Brandy Royal Spirit 1L

1 Review(s)

Pernot Ricard Pernot Ricard

New

Aguardente , 1 L
  • Land: Portugal
  • Weinregion: Lissabon
  • Alk.: 36%

Verfügbar für internationale Lieferung

Macieira Brandy Royal Spirit wurde über Portugal hinweg anerkannt: Die Marke wurde ausgewählt, um die im Zweiten Weltkrieg zerstörten Bestände an Cognac wieder aufzufüllen. Es hat eine goldbraune Farbe, die mit grünen und orangen Farbtönen markiert ist. Sein Aspekt ist klar und hell. Leicht duftend.

More details

16,85 €

tax incl.

Macieira Brandy | Royal Spirit

Mehr als 125 Jahre nach seiner Markteinführung bleibt Macieira "5 STAR" die vertrauenswürdige und bevorzugte Marke des portugiesischen Volkes und einige aus Portugal.

Destillation:
Macieira Brandy Royal Spirit ist das Ergebnis der Destillation der Weine aus ausgewählten portugiesischen Trauben. Dieser Brandy ist mit einem angereicherten Wein gemischt. Der Brandy wird im Herzen von Estremadura produziert, dessen Weinkultur bis in die Römerzeit zurückreicht. Das Klima, stark beeinflusst von der Brise des Atlantiks und durch den Regen, ist gemäßigt und entspringt den Rotweinabgüssen von Trincadeira, Touriga Nacional und Touriga Franca, aromatisch, elegant, reich an Tanninen mit mittlerem Körper und auffallendem Säuregehalt, Und Weiß, Arinto und Fernao Pires, frisch, leicht, Zitrusfrucht mit feiner Säure. Die sorgfältige Destillation dieser Weine führt zu einem hochwertigen Brandy.

Verkostung:
Macieira Brandy Royal Spirit wurde über Portugal hinweg anerkannt: Die Marke wurde ausgewählt, um die im Zweiten Weltkrieg zerstörten Bestände an Cognac wieder aufzufüllen. Es hat eine goldbraune Farbe, die mit grünen und orangen Farbtönen markiert ist. Sein Aspekt ist klar und hell. Leicht duftend.

Speichern und Servieren Hinweise:
Macieira Brandy Royal Spirit kann in einem kleinen Brandy Snifter Glas, gerade und bei Raumtemperatur genossen werden, als Verdauung oder verbraucht in einem langen Glas mit Eis, mit Soda, Fruchtsäften oder alkoholfreie Getränke gemischt. Macieira Brandy Royal Spirit ist vielseitig und bietet immer Momente reich an Emotionen. Mit Ihrer Familie oder Freunden ist Macieira Brandy Royal Spirit einzigartig.

Rang 
22.03.2018

Macieira Brandy

" BRILLIANT ! I am totally HOOKED !! But please don't quote me on that !!!! . . . and Don't tell the Boss - OOPS ! .... HOLD - ON - I AM the BOSS !!! . . . This stuff, is stronger than I thought ?????

    Eigenen Kommentar verfassen! !

    Eigene Bewertung verfassen

    Accept

    Wir verwenden Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin nutzen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie zufrieden mit ihm und auch der gesetzliche Mindestalter für Alkoholkonsum.

Reduced price! macieira-brandy-royal-spirit Expand

Macieira Brandy Royal Spirit 1L

1 Review(s)

Pernot Ricard Pernot Ricard

New

Aguardente , 1 L
  • Country: Portugal
  • Wine Region: Lisbon
  • Alc.: 36%

Available for International delivery

Macieira Brandy Royal Spirit has been recognised beyond Portugal: the brand was selected to replenish stocks of cognac destroyed during the Second World War. It has a golden brown colour, marked with green and orange hues. Its aspect is clear and bright. Lightly fragrant. 

More details

16,85 €

tax incl.

19,82 € tax incl.

-15%

Calculate Delivery Cost

Macieira Brandy | Royal Spirit

More than 125 years after its launch, Macieira "5 STAR" remains the trusted and preferred brand of the Portuguese people and some from beyond Portugal.

Distillation: 
Macieira Brandy Royal Spirit is the result of the distillation of wines from selected Portuguese grapes. This Brandy is blended with aged fortified wine. The Brandy is produced in the heart of Estremadura, whose wine culture goes back to Roman times. The climate, strongly influenced by the breezes of the Atlantic, and by the rain, is temperate, giving origin to the red wine casts of Trincadeira, Touriga Nacional and Touriga Franca, aromatic, elegant, rich in tannins with medium body and striking acidity, and whites, Arinto and Fernao Pires, fresh, light, citrus with fine acidity. The careful distillation of these wines results in a high-quality Brandy.

Tasting Notes:
Macieira Brandy Royal Spirit has been recognised beyond Portugal: the brand was selected to replenish stocks of cognac destroyed during the Second World War. It has a golden brown colour, marked with green and orange hues. Its aspect is clear and bright. Lightly fragrant. 

Store and Serve Advice:
Macieira Royal Brandy can be enjoyed in a small brandy snifter glass, straight and at room temperature, as a digestive or consumed in a long glass with ice, mixed with soda, fruit juices or soft drinks. Macieira Royal Brandy is versatile and always provides moments rich in emotion. With your family or friends, Macieira Brandy Royal Spirit is unique.

Grade 
22/03/2018

Macieira Brandy

" BRILLIANT ! I am totally HOOKED !! But please don't quote me on that !!!! . . . and Don't tell the Boss - OOPS ! .... HOLD - ON - I AM the BOSS !!! . . . This stuff, is stronger than I thought ?????

    Write your review! !

    Write a review

    Accept

    We use cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it and also of legal drinking age.