Chancella Aguardente Velha 70cl Expand

Chancella 70cl

Sogrape Vinhos Sogrape Vinhos

New

Aguardente , 700 mL
  • Land: Portugal
  • Weinregion: Douro
  • Alk.: 38%

Chacella ist eine portugiesische Aguardente Velha, die eine dunkle goldene Farbe und grüne Nuancen aufweist, dieser Weinbrand hat einen sehr starken Duft von Holz. Der Gaumen ist weich, samtig am Gaumen und sehr elegant und anhaltend.

More details

32,50 €

46,42 € per L

Chancella Aguardente Velha | Portugiesischer Brandy

Destillation:
Dieser portugiesische alte Brandy wurde in Vila Nova de Gaia von Sogrape produziert, wo die Geister sorgfältig ausgewählt und in Eichenfässern von 270 Litern gealtert werden. Um maximale Qualität zu erhalten, kommt regelmäßig Tests und die Einführung von mehreren Chargen von verschiedenen Altersgruppen und Eigenschaften. Nach der Auswahl der endgültigen Mischung wird Brandy in Fässer von 640 Liter gelegt, die alt werden.

Verkostung:
Chacella Aguardente Velha hat eine dunkle goldene Farbe und grüne Nuancen, dieser Brandy hat ein sehr starkes Aroma aus Holz. Der Gaumen ist weich, samtig am Gaumen und mit einem sehr eleganten und anhaltenden.

Speichern und Servieren Hinweise:
Chacella Aguardente Velha kann in einem kleinen Brandy Snifter Glas, gerade und bei Raumtemperatur genossen werden, als Verdauung oder in einem langen Glas mit Eis verzehrt, mit Soda, Fruchtsäften oder alkoholfreien Getränken gemischt. Dieser portugiesische alte Brandy ist vielseitig und bietet immer Momente reich an Emotionen. Mit Ihrer Familie oder Freunden ist Chacella Aguardente Velha einzigartig.

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Reduced price! chancella Expand

Chancella 70cl

Sogrape Vinhos Sogrape Vinhos

New

Aguardente , 700 mL
  • Country: Portugal
  • Wine Region: Douro
  • Alc.: 38%

Available for International delivery

Chacella is a Portuguese  Aguardente Velha that presents a dark golden colour and green nuances, this brandy has a very strong aroma of wood. The palate is soft, velvety on the palate and with a very elegant and persistent.

More details

18,25 €

tax incl.

22,26 € tax incl.

-18%

Chancella Aguardente Velha | Portuguese Brandy

Distillation: 
This Portuguese old brandy was produced in Vila Nova de Gaia, By Sogrape, where the spirits are carefully chosen and aged in oak casks of 270 litres. In order to obtain maximum quality, comes up periodically tests and the introduction of several batches of different ages and characteristics. After selecting the final blend, brandy is placed in casks of 640 litres, which grows old.

Tasting Notes:
Chacella Aguardente Velha has a dark golden colour and green nuances, this brandy has a very strong aroma of wood. The palate is soft, velvety on the palate and with a very elegant and persistent.

Store and Serve Advice:
Chacella Aguardente Velha can be enjoyed in a small brandy snifter glass, straight and at room temperature, as a digestive or consumed in a long glass with ice, mixed with soda, fruit juices or soft drinks. This Portuguese Old Brandy is versatile and always provides moments rich in emotion. With your family or friends, Chacella Aguardente Velha is unique.

Write a review

Chancella 70cl
Accept

We use cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it and also of legal drinking age.