Brandy Constantino 1L Expand

Brandy Constantino 1L

Sogrape Vinhos Sogrape Vinhos

New

Aguardente , 1 L
  • Land: Portugal
  • Weinregion: Douro
  • Alk.: 36%

Brandy Constantino ist aus hochwertigem Traubengeist gefertigt. Nach zweijähriger Reifung in großen Eichenfässern nimmt es eine attraktive goldene Farbe und ein intensives "Wein" -Aroma. Sehr glatt und samtig im Mund, intensiv und fein, mit Noten von Gewürzen und Mandeln, die so typisch für die besten Cognacs sind. Dieser Brandy hat ein langes und harmonisches Finish.

More details

27,91 €

tax incl.

27,91 € per L

Brandy Spirit | Brandy 1920 

Destillation:
Brandy Constantino ist ein alter Brandy aus dem hochwertigen Traubengeist verschiedener Herkunft, ausgewählt für seine Glätte und außergewöhnlichen Geschmack. Das Etikett dieser Flasche Brandy ist eines der bekanntesten in Portugal. Brandy Constantino ist seit 24 Monaten in großen Holzgefäßen gelagert. In Übereinstimmung mit den Gesetzen um die "Brandy" -Dokumentation, um einen Eindruck von größerem Alter zu geben, werden verschiedene Farb- und Aroma-Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe verwendet, die das Aroma und den Geschmack verbessern.

Verkostung:
Brandy Constantino ist aus hochwertigem Traubengeist gefertigt. Nach zweijähriger Reifung in großen Eichenfässern nimmt es eine attraktive goldene Farbe und ein intensives "Wein" -Aroma. Sehr glatt und samtig im Mund, intensiv und fein, mit Noten von Gewürzen und Mandeln, die so typisch für die besten Cognacs sind. Dieser Brandy hat ein langes und harmonisches Finish.

Speichern und Servieren Hinweise:
Die Flasche sollte aufrecht gehalten werden, bei konstanter Temperatur zwischen 10-20ºC, aus direktem Licht. Brandy Constantino hält sich gut in der Flasche und bleibt seit vielen Jahren stabil. Servieren bei Raumtemperatur zwischen 16-18ºC. Trinken Sie Brandy Constantino nach einer Mahlzeit in einem Cognac-Glas.

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

brandy-constantino Expand

Brandy Constantino 1L

Sogrape Vinhos Sogrape Vinhos

New

Aguardente , 1 L
  • Country: Portugal
  • Wine Region: Douro
  • Alc.: 36%

Available for International delivery

Brandy Constantino is made from high-quality grape spirit. After two years of maturation in big oak vats, it takes on an attractive golden colour and an intense "wine" aroma. Very smooth and velvety in the mouth, intense and fine, with notes of spices and almonds that are so typical of the best Cognacs. This Brandy has a long and harmonious finish.

More details

15,85 €

tax incl.

Calculate Delivery Cost

Distillation: 
Brandy Constantino is an aged brandy produced from the high-quality grape spirit of various origins, selected for its smoothness and exceptional flavour. The label's of this Bottle of Brandy is one of most renowned in Portugal. Brandy Constantino is aged for 24 months in large wooden vessels. In compliance with the laws surrounding the "brandy" denomination, in order to give an impression of greater age, various colouring and flavouring food additives are used, which improve the aroma and flavour.

Tasting Notes:
Brandy Constantino is made from high-quality grape spirit. After two years of maturation in big oak vats, it takes on an attractive golden colour and an intense "wine" aroma. Very smooth and velvety in the mouth, intense and fine, with notes of spices and almonds that are so typical of the best Cognacs. This Brandy has a long and harmonious finish.

Store and Serve Advice:
The bottle should be stored upright, at a constant temperature between 10-20ºC, out of direct light. Brandy Constantino keeps well in the bottle, remaining stable for many years. Serve at room temperature, between 16-18ºC. Drink Brandy Constantino after a meal in a Cognac glass.

Write a review

Accept

We use cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it and also of legal drinking age.